Contact

Smart Intent Recognition

Quality analysis and provider comparison 2021

Contact expert

Which provider recognises what?



Message Contact reason VIER Dialogflow Rasa Watson
i don't care No contact reason - Send return voucher - -
My husband says nothing has arrived yet, although the bill has already been paid Package not received Package not received Invoice missing Invoice missing Send invoice
We are onholiday form monday unfortuntaly. Can i still send the dishwashre back atthe begining of june? Extend return period Extend return period - - -
Please do not call again Unsubscribe from newsletter/No contact Unsubscribe from newsletter/No contact - Unsubscribe from newsletter/No contact Unsubscribe from newsletter/No contact
unsubscribe Unsubscribe from newsletter/No contact Unsubscribe from newsletter/No contact Cancel order Unsubscribe from newsletter/No contact -
Can I exchange the dog leash later? Extend return period Extend return period - - Extend return period
I somehow lost the return slip. Could I have it again? Send return slip Send return slip Extend return period Extend return period Extend return period
I accidentally pressed order, please do not send. Cancel order Cancel order - Cancel order Unsubscribe from newsletter/No contact
Has it been sent out? Package not received/When is the delivery? When is the delivery? When is the delivery? - -
All contact reasons recognised One contact reason recognised No contact reason recognised Contact reason incorrectly recognised

AI in customer service

Artificial intelligence better than big tech

AI Made in Germany makes it possible: VIER recognises customer concerns in text messages better than the competition! We tested the AI of leading providers on the basis of identical training data. The initial question: Which artificial intelligence recognises the most frequent customer concerns in the contact centre best? When it comes to correctly recognising customer concerns, VIER's artificial intelligence delivers more precise results than the AI on which the solutions of leading providers are based!

More about our AI products

Artificial intelligence better than big tech

AI Made in Germany makes it possible: VIER recognises customer concerns in text messages better than the competition! We tested the AI of leading providers on the basis of identical training data. The initial question: Which artificial intelligence recognises the most frequent customer concerns in the contact centre best? When it comes to correctly recognising customer concerns, VIER's artificial intelligence delivers more precise results than the AI on which the solutions of leading providers are based!
More about our AI products

Accuracy at a glance



Results

Performance in comparison

VIER's AI correctly understands 88% of all customer concerns, while IBM Watson's only understands 84%. Google Dialogflow and Rasa share third place with 82%.

VIER is also clearly ahead of the competition in terms of F1 score, with a value of 0.92 in the test. Google Dialogflow and Rasa both achieved a value of 0.87 here, whereas IBM Watson brought up the rear in the comparison with an F1 score of 0.78.

In practice, this means that with around 100,000 customer enquiries per month, VIER can correctly process around 5,000 more on average than the competition. Thus, customer service teams gain valuable time for enquiries where empathy and persuasiveness are required, such as in consulting and sales.

MORE ABOUT SOLUTIONS

Performance in comparison

VIER's AI correctly understands 88% of all customer concerns, while IBM Watson's only understands 84%. Google Dialogflow and Rasa share third place with 82%. VIER is also clearly ahead of the competition in terms of F1 score, with a value of 0.92 in the test. Google Dialogflow and Rasa both achieved a value of 0.87 here, whereas IBM Watson brought up the rear in the comparison with an F1 score of 0.78. In practice, this means that with around 100,000 customer enquiries per month, VIER can correctly process around 5,000 more on average than the competition. Thus, customer service teams gain valuable time for enquiries where empathy and persuasiveness are required, such as in consulting and sales.
MORE ABOUT SOLUTIONS

Smart Intent Recognition

Our solutions

VIER understands incoming customer requests and thus determines the concern, the concrete content as well as the mood of the customer in a message.

On this basis, the AI can pre-process and answer incoming requests fully automatically and supports customer service teams with dynamic recommendations for action in real time. A variety of input and output channels such as common CRM systems, emails, chatbots or voicebots are supported.

Contact expert

Our solutions

VIER understands incoming customer requests and thus determines the concern, the concrete content as well as the mood of the customer in a message. On this basis, the AI can pre-process and answer incoming requests fully automatically and supports customer service teams with dynamic recommendations for action in real time. A variety of input and output channels such as common CRM systems, emails, chatbots or voicebots are supported.
Contact expert

Request a demo

Experiencing is better than believing. Convince yourself of the advantages of our products.

Kontakt

Smart Intent Recognition

Qualitätsanalyse und Anbietervergleich 2021

Berater:in kontaktieren

Welcher Anbieter erkennt was?



Nachricht Kontaktgrund VIER Dialogflow Rasa Watson
mir egal Kein Kontaktgrund - Rücksendeschein zusenden - -
Also mein Mann sagt da ist noch nichts gekommen, obwohl die rechnung schon bezahlt wurde Paket nicht erhalten Paket nicht erhalten Rechnung fehlt Rechnung fehlt Rechnung zuschicken
Mir sind abMontag inUrlaub lieder. Kan ick die spülmachine ach onch anfangjuno zurückshicken? Rücksendefrist verlängern Rücksendefrist verlängern - - -
Bitte nicht mehr anrufen Newsletter abbestellen/Keine Kontaktaufnahme Newsletter abbestellen/Keine Kontaktaufnahme - Newsletter abbestellen/Keine Kontaktaufnahme Newsletter abbestellen/Keine Kontaktaufnahme
abbestellen Newsletter abbestellen/Keine Kontaktaufnahme Newsletter abbestellen/Keine Kontaktaufnahme Bestellung stornieren Newsletter abbestellen/Keine Kontaktaufnahme -
Kann ich die Hundeleine auch später noch umtauschen? Rückgabefrist verlängern Rückgabefrist verlängern - - Rückgabefrist verlängern
Ich hab irgendwie den Zettel für die Retoure verloren. Könnte ich den nochmal kriegen? Rücksendeschein zusenden Rücksendeschein zusenden Rücksendefrist verlängern Rücksendefrist verlängern Rücksendefrist verlängern
Ich hab ausversehen bestellen gedrückt, bitte nicht schicken. Bestellung stornieren Bestellung stornieren - Bestellung stornieren Newsletter abbestellen/Keine Kontaktaufnahme
Wurde das denn losgeschickt? Paket nicht erhalten/Wann erfolgt meine Lieferung? Wann erfolgt meine Lieferung? Wann erfolgt meine Lieferung? - -
Alle Kontaktgründe erkannt Einen Kontaktgrund erkannt Keinen Kontaktgrund erkannt Kontaktgrund falsch erkannt

KI im Kundenservice

Künstliche Intelligenz besser als Big Tech

KI Made in Germany macht es möglich: VIER erkennt Kundenanliegen in Textnachrichten besser als der Wettbewerb! Wir haben dazu die KI führender Anbieter auf Basis identischer Trainingsdaten getestet. Die Ausgangsfrage: Welche Künstliche Intelligenz erkennt die häufigsten Anliegen von Kunden im Contact Center am besten? Beim korrekten Erkennen von Kundenanliegen liefert die Künstliche Intelligenz von VIER dabei präzisere Ergebnisse als die KI, auf der die Lösungen führender Anbieter basieren!

Mehr über KI-Produkte

Künstliche Intelligenz besser als Big Tech

KI Made in Germany macht es möglich: VIER erkennt Kundenanliegen in Textnachrichten besser als der Wettbewerb! Wir haben dazu die KI führender Anbieter auf Basis identischer Trainingsdaten getestet. Die Ausgangsfrage: Welche Künstliche Intelligenz erkennt die häufigsten Anliegen von Kunden im Contact Center am besten? Beim korrekten Erkennen von Kundenanliegen liefert die Künstliche Intelligenz von VIER dabei präzisere Ergebnisse als die KI, auf der die Lösungen führender Anbieter basieren!
Mehr über KI-Produkte

Genauigkeit auf einen Blick



Ergebnisse

Leistungen im Vergleich

Die KI von VIER versteht 88 % aller Kundenanliegen korrekt, die von IBM Watson dagegen nur 84 %. Google Dialogflow und Rasa teilen sich mit 82 % den dritten Platz.

Auch beim F1-Score liegt VIER mit einem Wert von 0,92 im Test dabei deutlich vor der Performance der Konkurrenz. Google Dialogflow und Rasa erreichten beide hier einen Wert von 0,87, wohingegen IBM Watson mit einem F1-Score von 0,78 das Schlusslicht im Vergleich bildete.

In der Praxis bedeutet das: Bei etwa 100.000 Kundenanfragen im Monat kann VIER durchschnittlich ca. 5.000 mehr korrekt bearbeiten als der Wettbewerb. So gewinnen Kundenserviceteams wertvolle Zeit für Anfragen, wo Empathie und Überzeugungskraft gefordert sind, wie etwa in der Beratung und im Verkauf.

MEHR ÜBER LÖSUNGEN

Leistungen im Vergleich

Die KI von VIER versteht 88 % aller Kundenanliegen korrekt, die von IBM Watson dagegen nur 84 %. Google Dialogflow und Rasa teilen sich mit 82 % den dritten Platz. Auch beim F1-Score liegt VIER mit einem Wert von 0,92 im Test dabei deutlich vor der Performance der Konkurrenz. Google Dialogflow und Rasa erreichten beide hier einen Wert von 0,87, wohingegen IBM Watson mit einem F1-Score von 0,78 das Schlusslicht im Vergleich bildete. In der Praxis bedeutet das: Bei etwa 100.000 Kundenanfragen im Monat kann VIER durchschnittlich ca. 5.000 mehr korrekt bearbeiten als der Wettbewerb. So gewinnen Kundenserviceteams wertvolle Zeit für Anfragen, wo Empathie und Überzeugungskraft gefordert sind, wie etwa in der Beratung und im Verkauf.
MEHR ÜBER LÖSUNGEN

Smart Intent Recognition

Unsere Lösungen

VIER versteht eingehende Kundenanfragen und ermittelt so das Anliegen, den konkreten Inhalt sowie die Stimmung des Kunden in einer Nachricht.

Auf dieser Basis kann die KI eingehende Anfragen vollautomatisch vorverarbeiten und beantworten und unterstützt Kundenserviceteams mit dynamischen Handlungsempfehlungen in Echtzeit. Dabei werden eine Vielzahl an Ein- und Ausgabekanäle wie gängige CRM-Systeme, E-Mails, Chatbots oder Voicebots unterstützt.

Berater:in kontaktieren

Unsere Lösungen

VIER versteht eingehende Kundenanfragen und ermittelt so das Anliegen, den konkreten Inhalt sowie die Stimmung des Kunden in einer Nachricht. Auf dieser Basis kann die KI eingehende Anfragen vollautomatisch vorverarbeiten und beantworten und unterstützt Kundenserviceteams mit dynamischen Handlungsempfehlungen in Echtzeit. Dabei werden eine Vielzahl an Ein- und Ausgabekanäle wie gängige CRM-Systeme, E-Mails, Chatbots oder Voicebots unterstützt.
Berater:in kontaktieren

Demo anfordern

Erleben ist besser als glauben. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von den Vorteilen unserer Produkte.